Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Basketball All-Stars Grades 2 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Yoga Grades JK - 2
-
Tue, May 1
Ice Skating Grades 4-5
-
Terry Conners Ice Rink - Stamford
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Grades K - 2
-
Wed, May 2
Lacrosse Clinic for 5th Grade
-
Gymnasium and backfield
Violin
-
Music Room
YB Taekwondo Grades JK - 1st
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Thu, May 3
Ice Skating Grades 4-5
-
Terry Conners Ice Rink - Stamford
Sports Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Fri, May 4
Blood Drive
Gymnasium
'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gymnasium
Sat, May 5
Soccer Training Camp Grades JK - 2
-
Roof Field
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Roof Field
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Basketball All-Stars Grades 2 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Yoga Grades JK - 2
-
Tue, May 8
April Homework Stars Honored
Gymnasium
Ice Skating Grades 4-5
-
Terry Conners Ice Rink - Stamford
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Grades K - 2
-
Wed, May 9
Lacrosse Clinic for 5th Grade
-
Gymnasium and backfield
Violin
-
Music Room
YB Taekwondo Grades JK - 1st
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Thu, May 10
Ice Skating Grades 4-5
-
Terry Conners Ice Rink - Stamford
Sports Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Fri, May 11
'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gymnasium
Sat, May 12
YB Taekwondo Final
YB Academy
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Basketball All-Stars Grades 2 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Yoga Grades JK - 2
-
Tue, May 15
Ice Skating Grades 4-5
-
Terry Conners Ice Rink - Stamford
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Grades K - 2
-
Wed, May 16
Lacrosse Clinic for 5th Grade
-
Gymnasium and backfield
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Parent Council Meeting
Dining Hall
Thu, May 17
Ice Skating Grades 4-5
-
Terry Conners Ice Rink - Stamford
Sports Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Fri, May 18
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gymnasium
Sat, May 19
International Festival
Gymnasium
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Basketball All-Stars Grades 2 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Yoga Grades JK - 2
-
Tue, May 22
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Grades K - 2
-
Thu, May 24
Sports Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Gymnasium
Sat, May 26