Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Treetops Family Concert
Waterside Gymnasium
Mon, Oct 1
Art Club Grades 3 - 5
-
Art Room
Yoga Grades JK - K
-
Alumni Room
Tue, Oct 2
ISEE TEST #1
-
JK Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Maker Space Club Grades K - 2
-
Wed, Oct 3
Soccer @ Greenwich Catholic School
Greenwich Catholic School
Art Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Art Room
Side Notes Band 1st Year Students
-
Music Room
Side Notes Band Intermediate/Advanced Students
-
Music Room
Thu, Oct 4
Kindergarten Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Waterside FC Training Camp Grades JK - 2
-
Roof Field
Waterside FC Premiere League Grades 3 - 5
-
Roof Field
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Maker Space Club Grades K - 2
-
Wed, Oct 10
Art Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Art Room
Side Notes Band 1st Year Students
-
Music Room
Side Notes Band Intermediate/Advanced Students
-
Music Room
Class Parent Meeting
-
Alumni Room
Parent Council Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Oct 11
2nd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
ISEE Prep Class
-
Parent Academy Class #4
-
Waterside FC Training Camp Grades JK - 2
-
Roof Field
Waterside FC Premiere League Grades 3 - 5
-
Roof Field
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Art Club Grades 3 - 5
-
Art Room
Yoga Grades JK - K
-
Alumni Room
Tue, Oct 16
JK Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Maker Space Club Grades K - 2
-
Soccer Game vs. Greenwich Country Day School
Greenwich Country Day School
Wed, Oct 17
Art Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Art Room
Side Notes Band 1st Year Students
-
Music Room
Side Notes Band Intermediate/Advanced Students
-
Music Room
Thu, Oct 18
Kindergarten Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Run For Waterside 5K
Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Art Club Grades 3 - 5
-
Art Room
Yoga Grades JK - K
-
Alumni Room
Tue, Oct 23
1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Maker Space Club Grades K - 2
-
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA