Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Zumba Dance Club Grades JK - K
-
Art Club Grade 1 & 2
-
Art Room
Greenwich All Stars Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 29
1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Maker Space Club Grades K - 3
-
Girls Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 30
Beginner 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Gymnasium
Art Club Grades 3 - 5
-
Art Room
Intermediate/Advanced 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 31
2nd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Boys Basketball Game vs. Eagle Hill
Eagle Hill School Greenwich
Boys Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 2
Soccer Training Camp Grades K - 2
-
Gymnasium
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
January Homework Stars Honored
Gymnasium
1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Boys Basketball Game vs. St. Luke's
Waterside Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 3
-
Girls Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 6
Beginner 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Gymnasium
Art Club Grades 3 - 5
-
Art Room
Intermediate/Advanced 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 7
Kindergarten Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Boys Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Parent Academy Class #9
-
Fri, Feb 8
Girl's Intramural Basketball Game
Waterside Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 9
Parent Academy Class #10
-
Soccer Training Camp Grades K - 2
-
Gymnasium
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Zumba Dance Club Grades JK - K
-
Art Club Grade 1 & 2
-
Art Room
Greenwich All Stars Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 12
JK Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Girls Basketball Game vs. Mead School
Waterside Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 3
-
Girls Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 13
Beginner 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades 1 - 2
-
Gymnasium
Art Club Grades 3 - 5
-
Art Room
Intermediate/Advanced 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 14
Boys Intramural Basketball Game
Waterside Gymnasium
Boys Basketball
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 16
Soccer Training Camp Grades K - 2
-
Gymnasium
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Beginner 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club Grades 3 - 5
-
Art Room
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball
-
Gymnasium