Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Greenwich All Stars Basketball
-
Gymnasium
'Side Notes 4-5
-
Music Room
Zumba Dance Club Grades JK - 3
-
Art Club Grades K - 5
-
Art Room
Tue, Jan 7
3rd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
MakerSpace Grades K - 3
-
Boys Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 8
Kindergarten A Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
'Side Notes 4-5
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades JK - 3
-
Gymnasium
Chess Club 3 - 5
-
Thu, Jan 9
1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Boys Basketball Game vs. St. Luke's Team 1
Waterside Gymnasium
Yoga Grades JK - 3
-
Girls Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Parent Academy Class #11
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Parent Academy Class #12
-
Soccer Training Camp Grades JK - 2
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Greenwich All Stars Basketball
-
Gymnasium
'Side Notes 4-5
-
Music Room
Zumba Dance Club Grades JK - 3
-
Art Club Grades K - 5
-
Art Room
Tue, Jan 14
Parent Academy Class #13
-
JK Grade Swimming
Greenwich YMCA
Boys Basketball Game vs. St. Luke's Team 2
Waterside Gymnasium
MakerSpace Grades K - 3
-
Boys Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 15
Kindergarten B Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
'Side Notes 4-5
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades JK - 3
-
Gymnasium
Chess Club 3 - 5
-
Thu, Jan 16
2nd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Yoga Grades JK - 3
-
Girls Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 18
Soccer Training Camp Grades JK - 2
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten A Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts 'Side Notes 4-5
-
Music Room
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Sat, Jan 25