Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Zumba Dance Club Grades JK - 1
-
Reading Room
Tue, Apr 2
March Homework Stars Honored
Gymnasium
JK Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 3
-
Reading Room
Wed, Apr 3
ERB Parent Coffee
Library
Beginner 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Intermediate/Advanced 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
ERB Parent Meeting
Library
Thu, Apr 4
Kindergarten Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Sports Club Grades JK - 3
-
Parent Academy Class #13
-
Sat, Apr 6
Parent Academy Class #14
-
Soccer Training Camp Grades K - 2
-
Gymnasium & Roof Field
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium & Roof Field
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Zumba Dance Club Grades JK - 1
-
Reading Room
Tue, Apr 9
4th Grade ISEE Prep Class
4th Grade Classroom
1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 3
-
Reading Room
Wed, Apr 10
Beginner 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Intermediate/Advanced 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Class Parent Meeting
-
Parent Council Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Thu, Apr 11
4th Grade ISEE Prep Class
4th Grade Classroom
2nd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Sports Club Grades JK - 3
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Soccer Training Camp Grades K - 2
-
Gymnasium & Roof Field
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium & Roof Field
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Zumba Dance Club Grades JK - 1
-
Reading Room
Tue, Apr 16
4th Grade ISEE Prep Class
4th Grade Classroom
JK Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 3
-
Reading Room
Wed, Apr 17
Beginner 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Intermediate/Advanced 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Thu, Apr 18
4th Grade ISEE Prep Class
4th Grade Classroom
Sports Club Grades JK - 3
-
Tue, Apr 23
4th Grade ISEE Prep Class
4th Grade Classroom
1st Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 3
-
Reading Room
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Swimming
-
Greenwich YMCA
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Training Camp Grades K - 2
-
Gymnasium & Roof Field
Subscribe to Alerts Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium & Roof Field
Subscribe to Alerts Men of Waterside Event for Boys
-
Waterside School