Search

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Art Club Grades K - 1
-
Art Room
Basketball All-Stars Grades 2 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Yoga Grades JK - 2
-
Tue, Jan 30
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 2
-
Computer Room
Wed, Jan 31
Girls Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 1
Art Club Grades 1 - 5
-
Art Room
Boys Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Parent Academy Class 9
-
Library
Fri, Feb 2
'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gmnasium
Sat, Feb 3
Soccer Academy Grades JrK - 2
-
Gymnasium
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 4
Black History Month Art Exhibition and Community Reception
-
UConn Stamford Concourse 1 University Place, Stamford, CT
Tue, Feb 6
January Homework Stars Honored
Gymnasium
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 2
-
Computer Room
Wed, Feb 7
Girls Basketball vs. Mead School
Waterside Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 8
Art Club Grades 1 - 5
-
Art Room
Boys Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 9
'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Sports Club Grades JK - K
-
Gmnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Parent Academy Class 10
-
Library
Soccer Academy Grades JrK - 2
-
Gymnasium
Premier League Soccer Grades 3 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Art Club Grades K - 1
-
Art Room
Basketball All-Stars Grades 2 - 5
-
Gymnasium
Yoga Grades JK - 2
-
Tue, Feb 13
Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Maker Space Club Grades K - 2
-
Computer Room
Wed, Feb 14
Girl's Basketball @ Eagle Hill
Eagle Hill School Greenwich
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Parent Council Meeting
Dining Hall
Thu, Feb 15
Art Club Grades 1 - 5
-
Art Room
Boys Basketball Team Practice
-
Gymnasium
Violin
-
Music Room
Violin
-
Music Room
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Violin
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Violin
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club Grades 1 - 5
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Violin
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Violin
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts 'Side Notes
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Council Movie Night
Dining Hall & Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Ballet
-
Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Violin
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Violin
-
Music Room
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite